Posted on

A Minor Announcement

To my readers (assuming I have any),

The film production that I’m currently participating in is currently shooting right now. It’s been a great experience so far but I assume when shooting starts it’ll get really busy and I won’t have time to review much less watch any movies till August.

With every review I write I do try my best to put in every thought  and it’s been , as I find that with some reviews I have go
No promises, I’ll try my best to keep it going here.

Thanks for your patience,

HK Auteur

Leave a Reply

